The Red Carpet and Oscars Ceremony Starting Today at 1:30 PM/PST

Starting around 1:30-2PM/PST, the stars will begin to hit the Red Carpet for the Oscars. Please join me for the last round of Live-Tweeting this season for the most glamorous award show all year on Twitter @JudgeBeauty at 1:30PM/PST.

I have a few different vantage points and will report back to you what I see. Mostly, I’m looking forward to your Tweets on all the great hair and makeup (or misses), with the occasional guy thrown in who deserves our attention.

See you in a few hours!

2 thoughts on “The Red Carpet and Oscars Ceremony Starting Today at 1:30 PM/PST

    • Hi, Elle! I agree with you about the dresses. There really weren’t any that took my breath away. I liked Jennifer Aniston’s gown, but it only looked good close up. At least Margot Robbie blew me away with her stunning makeup. Thanks for commenting!

      Like

Comments are closed.