Last Two Days of Barneys Beauty Event

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13741439/?claim=sd94xhbv8gx”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Barneys New York Spring 2015 Love Yourself Beauty Bag -  - Barneys.com

Barneys New York is having a beauty department gift-with-purchase when you spend $200 and it’s a pretty darned good one.   I got it today and am very impressed with the 20+ mini-products (and a few deluxe-size ones) from luxury/boutique brands that they give you.  There’s a GWP for women and one for men, but I was told today that all of the men’s GWP’s were gone in the pre-sale.

Check to see on Barneys’ website if there is an extra brand-specific GWP as well:   http://bit.ly/1EasGqZ

Tomorrow, March 14th, is the last day of the four-day GWP, both in-store and online.  Act fast if you want to get one.  Good luck!

 

7 thoughts on “Last Two Days of Barneys Beauty Event

    • Are you serious??!! Of course I do! What a sweetheart you are! I had the worst day today and you really lifted my spirits. Thank you so much!! Is there anything I need to do? With gratitude, J.B.

      Liked by 2 people

      • Awe!!! All the better then as that is how I feel when someone passes a award my way too!!
        Other than thanking the blog who nominated you as well as pass it on to others and post up the award on your blog Usually there are more rule’s or a format but I had to freestyle this one.
        I left some tag questions to answer. Once you’ve read the award on my blog if you have any questions feel free to ask me as I don’t mind a bit!!
        Also good day wishes to you!!
        S 😉

        Liked by 1 person

          • I couldn’t agree with you more. The people here are so kind and supportive no matter the different blog genres! It’s a beautiful place to be isn’t it? So very refreshing as well from what can and does tend to happen on social networking sites from drama to trolls.
            And you are most welcome! My pleasure, truly!!

            Like

    • Hi! Oh, I wish it was available to you, too. Seems like the shipping cost might be more than the value of the gift. And all I want to do is go to France, Korea and Japan to shop for beauty products, so I know how you feel. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.